They’re in the band! Today, we are delighted to announce the adult and young performers cast in School of Rock- The Musical in London’s West End.

Leading the way as wannabe rock star Dewey Finn is David Fynn, who will be joined by adult leads Florence Andrews as Rosalie Mullins, Oliver Jackson as Ned Schneebly, Preeya Kalidas will play Patty Di Marco and Gary Trainor as the alternate Dewey.

Joining them as the ensemble cast members are Jonathan Bourne, Nadeem Crowe, Michelle Francis, Rosanna Hyland, Cassandra McCowan, Joel Montague, Andy Rees, Cameron Sharp, Tasha Sheridan, Andrew Spillett and Lucy Vandi and swings, Charlotte Bradford, Jason Denton, Cellen Chugg Jones and Alfie Parker.

To find our three teams of talented young performers for the show, we undertook a nationwide search earlier this year, resulting in the casting of 39 talented performers alternating in the following roles:

  • Zack: Tom Abisgold, Toby Lee and Jake Slack.
  • Freddy: Bailey Cassell, Jude Harper-Wrobel and Noah Key.
  • Lawrence: Giles Carden , Oscar Francisco and James Lawson.
  • Katie: Selma Hansen, Lois Jenkins and Sophia Pettit.
  • Summer: Isabelle Methven, Lucy Simmonds and Eva Trodd.
  • Marcy: Madeleine Haynes, Leah Levman and Natasha Raphael.
  • Shonelle: Jaydah Bell-Ricketts, Shoshana Ezequiel and Ameila Poggenpoel.
  • Sophie: Lola Moxom, Mia Roberts and Grace Schneider.
  • Tomika: Nicole Dube, Amma Ris and Adithi Sujith.
  • Billy: Jobe Hart, Joshua Vaughan and Logan Walmsley.
  • Mason: Presley Charman, Lucas Chow and Ben Dawson.
  • James: Bradley Bissett, Denzel Eboji and Sonny Kirby.
  • Matthew: Zac Dowlatshahi, Harry Egerton and Jacob Swann.

Check out our cast page for more information on all of the cast members.